Grand County

Moffat County

Routt County

The 14th Judicial District Attorney’s Office

…handles cases involving violations of Colorado’s state Criminal Code and Traffic Code, including all felonies, misdemeanors, and most traffic offenses. Our jurisdiction includes Grand, Routt and Moffat Counties.

“We strive to deliver thoughtful, high-quality prosecution services for the people of northwest Colorado, always focused on balancing public safety and human decency in the best way we can with the resources available to us.” – Matt Karzen, District Attorney

This website provides information for victims, witnesses, defendants and their attorneys, and any interested persons.

If you are unable to find what you are looking for on this website, please contact the office in the county where your matter of interest is pending:

Grand County

  • Winter Park
  • Fraser
  • Granby
  • Grand Lake
  • Hot Sulphur Springs
  • Kremmling

Routt County

  • Yampa
  • Phippsburg
  • Oak Creek
  • Steamboat Springs
  • Hayden
  • Clark

Moffat County

  • Craig
  • Maybell
  • Dinosaur

Matt Karzen

14th Judicial District Attorney
Translate »